Marissa F

Hello, my name is Marissa

Nanny in Woodville

Hello, my name is Marissa. I have a passion working with children. I love spending time and teaching children, as well as watching them grow into our next generation. I am full of energy and like to be out doing things. I also understand the importance of down time and time to relax and rest your mind and body. I believe that all children should be loved and healthy, by eating healthy meals and getting physical activity every day. As a mother of a three year old daughter, I have experience 24 hours a day with children. I have worked with Children of all ages. I have babysat children ranging from newborn right up to 15 years of age. I have worked with children with behavioral and intellectual disabilities. I work with dual diagnosis children. I am willing and have do all sorts of duties from basic cleaning and repair to laundry, to planning activities and planning and preparing healthy meals. I believe both inside and outside play is important and that all children learn through play and role modelling behavior. I am also a mother of a 3 year old girl, therefore I look after a child daily.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 705-340-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider