Mariel M

Hello, My name is Mariel

Want To Connect With Mariel?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Mariel. I went to school to become a caregiver. My 2 children are adults now, my daughter has her own family and my younger son is working as an RN in the Philippines. I have decided that I would like to expand my life and work with younger children, elderly or children with special needs since my children do not depend on me anymore. I came from a big family, I am the eldest of 9 children, i even helped my mother take care of my siblings when we were younger. I am willing to relocate or live in Canada. If you feel that I am suited for the job, please contact me. I have taken care of my nieces and nephews, since my 2 children are now adult. I provided care for them from when the were newborns. Until now I assist them getting ready for school since their parents are both working. I have 4 nieces that I helped 1 twins ( boy and girl age 11 yrs old) 1 10 yrs old girl and a 8 yrs old boy. I make sure they get their snacks after school and also help them with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider