Mariana P

Hello my name is Mariana and I am 25 years old

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Mariana and I am 25 years old. I live in Brazil, but am looking to relocate to Vancouver area as I lived in Vancouver for 1 year and months, i go back to Brasil 3 months ago, I am looking for a family, for go back to this lovely country, Canada, and working with caregivers of the child in a very open way. I love working in an environment with children. I am a pretty laid back person who loves integrating humor in my day to day life, Im patient. Loving kind. Fun energetic. Honest. trustworthy. I follow direction or take my own initiative when needed.. Thank. Im very excited for work!!!! I am 25 years old, a non-smoker and have a clean driving license. I have 6 years of experience with kids. I was 18 yeas old in my first work with kids: I worked in the kindergarten. I had to take care of kids in the break time, when they get to school and when they leave. My second experience was taking care of two children: 4 years old girl and 6 years old boy, they were siblings. What I basically needed to do was take the kids to the school, prepare some snacks, give them a bath, go to play out in the park and also do some domestic work. I took care of a baby in my home at night time in my third experience: I just needed to prepare food, give the baby and put to sleep. In the morning her mother would come to pick her up. Since 2008 I have been a volunteer in the Church, every Saturday I do a wide variety of activities such as: teaching doctrines of church, doing art and craft and storytelling, talking about healthy food and more! We have a great relationship and I really enjoy spending time with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 313-549-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider