Maria S

Hello My name is Maria

Nanny in Toronto

Hello My name is Maria. I worked as part time babysitter in past before i obtained my nursing career. Im patient, kind, gentle nature, easy going, reliable and responsible. I due enjoy working with children and pets. I love to see how they grow and develop and able to set up activities according to their age. I love inside activities as much as outside. I take my work responsibilities seriously and safely. I have my nursing and caregiving skills available to nice family who needs part time babysitter. Thank you as nursing student I worked as part time babysitter in past I did light housekeeping I took kids outside for activities and keep them busy with activities in house according to their age My experience included but not limmited with 3 children same time for short period of time when 2 families need to combined care for twins and 1 girl The children they were at time 10-14 month of age Last family I worked I have 2 boys -6 months and 18 months I stayed with the family for 8 months, I also provided occational babystting to all my friends with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-830-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider