Hello! My name is Maria


Hello! My name is Maria. I live in Wyoming, Ontario on a beef farm. I come from a family of 8 children, so I have had lots of experience with children my whole life. I am hoping to have my B...... in April 2013. I have been employed for babysitting many times. I have done lots of babysitting within my family, seeing as I am one of 8 children. I also babysit my nieces and nephews from time to time. Their ages range from 2-7. I worked in a day camp in Ottawa this past summer. I worked with a group of 17 children age 10-17 as their activity counselor for a month. A couple of years ago, I babysat for a family with 4 children during afternoons and evenings, with children aged 9-13. Last year, I also completed a practicum in a grade 6 class for part of the education program. This year, I will be placed in a grade 3/4 classroom for my last year in the education program.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-339-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider