Maria F

Hello, my name is Maria

Nanny in Kamloops

Hello, my name is Maria. I love working with children and being creative! I am certified in Child/Infant first aid and CPR, I have 5 years experience and I have a Sunday school class with five kids that I voluntarily teach every Sunday. I'm wanting to work with children because it's a job that I can look forward to every time; I can have fun, take pride in my work and make kids happy. : ) I have had 5 years experience with baby-sitting children, I have experience with children ages 8 months to 11 years old and every Sunday I teach a Sunday school class ages 4-5. When looking after children with baby-sitting, my duties would include: Playing games , doing fun activities, meal preparation and putting child to bed. My duties for Sunday school class is: preparing enriching activities, preparing lesson and preparing a snack for the end.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-376-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider