Margarita H

Hello, My name is Margarita

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, My name is Margarita. I am 31 years old and work full time as a teaching assistant for peel district board. I have worked as a live-in/live-out nanny for 6 years in the States and Canada. I have experience looking after children ages- newborn to teenagers. I also have a daughter who is 3 years old. I have full G license and a reliable car. I am looking for a part time job. A few hours during the week: 4-9 part/full time during the weekend. I will have my daughter with me. I can look after a child either out of my home or your home. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for taking time to review my profile. Margarita I worked as a nanny with children different ages: newborn- 15 i currently work with high school students who have special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider