Margaret H

Hello, My name is Margaret

Nanny in Regina

Hello, My name is Margaret. I am a kind, energetic reliable young woman with extensive experience both with child care and in the medical field. I get along well with people of all ages, and am easy to get along with. I have excellent references, and am willing to be flexible to fit your schedule and needs. Please contact me should you have any questions or concerns. Provided care for two children, one with special needs, every weekend, some weeknights and full time in the summer for approximately 6 years. This inlcuded making meals, preparing the children for bed, putting them to bed at times, and taking the special needs girl to summer camp for a week as a full time care giver. I also worked at a summer camp for 3 summers, teaching riding lessons and as a cabin leader for children ages 4-18. I had various babysitting jobs in my hometown from the age of 12-17 and I aslo taught sunday school and helped lead a summer program for a week for several years for children ages 5-12 I have done occassional babysitting jobs since high school, and have also take the same special needs girl to camp that I used to babysit in highschool.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 540-7127...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Margaret H’s Other Listings