Mara L

Hello, my name is Mara and I am 16

Want To Connect With Mara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, my name is Mara and I am 16. I have three younger sisters and one older. I have two cats, two fish meaning I am comfortable with pets. I don't have a car but I am able to take transit as I take it everywhere. I am very artsy craftsy and I enjoy doing things like that. I have always loved being around children and being with chldren. I was a live-in nanny for three boys ages 11, 8, and 4. I have babysat a few neighbourhood kids and my sisters. I have also just recently been a part of VBS at my church where I helped supervise the children, do lunch, play outside with them, and do crafts with them. When I was a nanny I was with them from 7:30 to 4:00. I fed them, cleaned up after them, did crafts with them, went on outings (bike rides, to the park, to the mall, on a walk)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-813-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider