Malgorzata L

Hello my name is Malgorzata but everyone call me MARGARET, I'm reliable, honest, happy, and hard...


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Malgorzata but everyone call me MARGARET, I\'m reliable, honest, happy, and hard working person. I have excellent communication skills. I\'m extremely organized, computer literate. I\'m self-motivated, able to work independently. I can identify and resolve problems as they come up. I am excellent team player with great attitude and sunny personality. I\'m compassionate and devoted to people I work for. If you are looking for experienced , independent, self-motivated person to look after your loved ones I am a person for you. Im from Poland, and I have a vast experience working as a Nanny/PA for the past ten years, I worked in United States, England and Canada.I was taking care for children and the household they live in. Doing variety of tasks like cooking healthy and nutritious food for the whole family, shopping, arranging play-dates, taking kids to different activities, and much more. I use a play-based learning approach where the children are learning through games and activities, arts and crafts and reading books. Safety and well-being of your children is my priority. I have an experience taking care of a child with Autism. I have also vast experience taking care of elderly persons with a health issues. Taking her/him to a doctor, cooking a healthy and according to diet meals, refilling and following the medicine regime, providing company and support. I am flexible and hard working person, who loves to learn new things on a daily basis. I have also attend classes/workshop about: * Health and Safety * Food Hygiene * I\'m a passionate person and one of them is cooking. I\'m not just a nanny, Au-pair or Care Giver. I\'m a life style coach, a friend a member of your Family. I enjoy the work I do and the happiness I bring along.I have excellent references from families I worked for. Further more I would like to add that I have raised twin daughters, who successfully finished University in New York City, and VIU- BC and now live on they own. Thank you :-) I have more then ten years experience of child care with kids ranging from newborn to pre-teen, also with kids with autism . I was responsible for: preparing healthy and nutritious food, playing with kids, taking them to park, playground, museums, play-dates, different activities, school, helping with homework, reading to kids, bath the kids and put them to bed at night. I would also stay late if the parents wanted to go out. I was also responsible for: laundry, ironing, food shopping, and cleaning and tidy the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-816-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider