Mahala

Hello! My name is Mahala, I am 19 and live in the east end of Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Mahala, I am 19 and live in the east end of Toronto. I have just completed my 5th year of high school and am attending university in the fall majoring in Youth and Child studies. After I plain to go to teachers college and become a Kindergarden teacher. I am looking for full-time summer employment. I have looked after children of all ages and am able to prepare meals. I am very creative, love art, music and being active. I can\'t wait to send the summer taking care of your children! I have been babysitting for 6 years for neighbourhood families with children ages 5 months- 10 years. I worked part-time as a assistant violin teacher for two years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-338-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider