Maggie K

Hello my name is Maggie,

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello my name is Maggie, Original im from Germany. There I was my brothers and my moms caregiver (part time). My brother has a disability and my mom was sick. After school I went and did a apprenticeship to a office administrator. Right now I live in Sudbury since 2010. I came to work in a Organization for people with handicap. I like to broaden my horizons so I would like to work with elderly people or children with or without disability. I like to be around people, outdoor activities, cooking and baking. I would say i am a energetic person but I also like to sit down, just talk to someone or play games. two years experience in Babysitting. Once a week for a day, little girl between 1-3 years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number 705-822-...
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider