Magdalena R

Hello, My name is Magdalena

2

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there. My name is Magdalena and I'm 23 years old. I live in Poland and I have a work permit which allows me to work in Canada as a babysitter for a duration of 1 year. In Poland I finish the school as a health care worker. I'm great with getting along with children. I'm very friendly and responsible person who is also very optimistic and energetic. Also have experience with taking care of my sisters kids, they are now: boy 10 yrs old, girl 5 yrs old and girl 3 yrs old. Love to spend time with kids, sing, play and teach them new thing. I'm Catholic and family always comes first in my life. You can contact me by replying to this ad or send email: ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-851-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider