Magda J

Hello, my name is Magda

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Magda. I am 30 years old. I come from Poland. I am in Canada few months. I have Open Work Visa - Work Permit. Now I working in ZOO, like a banquet server, part time job, but I looking family who want to nanny for long time. I would like to meet family who can give me opportunity to stay in Canada more then 8 months. I need LMO visa. I responsible, punctual, nice, friendly person, who love children and have very good contact with them. I have 1 years experience. I was 4,5 months in USA and there I take care 1,5 years old boy and him brother 7 years old. In Poland I was nanny for 6 months, family friend. Sometimes I help my family to take care cousins. I have European Drive License, in Canada I past write test and I want to go next months and past drive test. At the moment I looking a car, because I want to buy. Next months I want to go on First Aid Couse, I know this is important for my future family. I would like to introduce myself on a meeting/interview and answer for questions. If you want to contact with me, my sell phone 403-688-...1 or mail: . Thank you for your time and consideration Best regards Magda Jeznach I worked in USA for 4,5 months like a babysitter. Week day I take care all day 1,5 years old boy, and afternoon also him older brother, 7 years old. My duties: prepare meals, change clothes, playing, walking, reading, put to sleep. When I have free time ( baby sleeping) I do housekeeping thinks - cleaning, doing laundry, ironing ext. I have one year experience in this position. In Poland I helped my friends and family to take care babies, if they need me:) Next month I want to do First Aid Course and finish full Canadian Drive License (I have European DL). Also I want to buy a car:) I love children, I have very good contact with them and I responsible, punctual and nice/friendly person.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-688-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider