Maegan H

Hello! My name is Maegan Huber and I am an Archaeology student at the University of Calgary

Want To Connect With Maegan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kamloops

Hello! My name is Maegan Huber and I am an Archaeology student at the University of Calgary. I love people and very much enjoy working with young children and students. I spend my summers in Barriere B.C. with my parents and two siblings. I love both indoor and outdoor activities and have a particular love for animals of all shoes and sizes as del as a passion for new experiences. I can be contacted by email at or by ph--... I spent a week living in the house with two young boys (7 and 10), while their mother went on vacation with her friends. I was responsible for getting them to and from school, making lunches and meals, helping with homework, caring for their livestock and pets (horses, dogs, cat and cattle), cleaning house and washing laundry. I babysat for a family up the road who had 3 daughter between the ages of 6 moths and 10 years, for 3 years. I often met the girls off the bus and drove them home (lived 20 mins from the bus stop), I helped with homework, played games, and made meals. I also spent many evenings with them and I was responsible for their bedtime routines and putting them all to sleep. I also cared for their livestock (horses, sheep, dogs, cats, ducks). With the youngest I was responsible for bottle feeding, burping, bathing and all other infant and toddler related activities. I have 18 first cousins who are all younger then me (from 2 years to 12 years younger). I have babysat them or been responsible for all of them at different times and in different capacities so I have lots of experience with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-819-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile