Madison G

Hello! My name is Madison, I am a mature young adult who is proud to say I have been brought up...

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Madison, I am a mature young adult who is proud to say I have been brought up in a loving home, as my parents have been married for 27 years! I was raised with strong morals and values, and have a strong character. I have a sister who has three children, so I am aware of the concerns of allowing a stranger into your home to take care of your children. However, I believe when you meet me that you will realize I am a respectable, level headed young woman who you can trust wholeheartedly! I have much experience with children working at the University Childcare Centre, as well as at a doctors office as a medical office assistant. I believe being present in my sister\'s kids lives has provided me with the most valuable experience, as I have come to love them as my own! I have cared for children in a variety of settings, doing many fun activities with them and helping cater to their individual needs. I understand that these years are the most important years for the proper growth of a child, so I do not take the responsibility of being a caregiver lightly. I believe it is important for children to grow up in a positive, constructive and interactive environment, and I hope I can contribute to the growth of your child or children, and be a respectable role model. I am 23, currently a university student in my last year taking social and cultural anthropology at the UofC. I am ideally looking for part-time work during the week, as I am finishing my last two courses of my degree, therefore I won\'t be available from 9-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays. Otherwise, I am willing to accommodate to your schedule! Looking forward to hearing from you! Maddy I have nannied for two separate families for a 5 month period in 2014. One family I cared for four children ages 2-9, the other for two kids ages 2 and 4. Previously, I have worked at the Charles Clark Medical Centre as a medical office assistant for a year, where I was around children on a daily basis. My duties of assisting the doctors with their patients allowed me a great deal of interaction with children of all ages. I also worked at the University Child Care Centre for four months during the summer. I helped run a classroom of 15-25 children from the ages of 1-7. My duties were similar to those of a daycare, which consisted of nap times, providing snacks and lunch, interacting with the children, helping them learn, and play safely and fairly with each other. I would also clean the rooms, do dishes and sometimes do office duties, such as filing and answering the phone. I am also an aunt of three children, ages 4, 6, and 8. The youngest is a female and the older two are boys. I have babysat them often ever since they were born, so I am very familiar with household care as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-601-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider