Madison M

Hello! My name is Madison and I'm 28 years old

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Madison and I\'m 28 years old. I have a lot of experience working with children. I spent a year in Korea working as an English teacher and a year in Germany working in a bilingual daycare. These jobs have allowed to me care for children ranging from 6 months to 7 years in age. My interest include (but are not limited to) healthy cooking and playing outdoors. I love being able to share my passion in both of these with kids in the food that I provide for them and the activities we partake in. I love getting children outdoors and letting them discover the beautiful world around them. I worked in korea as an English Teacher. I had 12 children in my homeroom aged 3-5 and also worked with younger and older children in our after school program. I also worked at a day care in Germany. We had 9 children aged 6 months to 3 years old. At the daycare we played with the children (I created weekly themes with activities and crafts to correspond) as well as providing breakfast and lunch and putting them down for daily nap times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-679-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider