Mackenzie

Hello! My name is Mackenzie and I've been described as a fun-loving, warm, and outgoing person

Nanny in Windsor

Hello! My name is Mackenzie and I\'ve been described as a fun-loving, warm, and outgoing person. I am currently enrolled in Environmental Studies at the University of Windsor, and am about to enter my fourth year in September. In addition to my degree in Environmental Studies, I am declaring a minor in Political Science. I love the outdoors and love to spend as much time outside as possible. I would love to take your chilren/pets for walks or to the park. I have a large pool and often supervise my little brothers as they swim, so I am very comfortable in the water. I would enjoy helping your children with their homework and would also love to play with them or watch movies. I\'m a sweet, compassionate, and trustworthy person and I look forward to discussing my future with your families; furry or otherwise :) I have two younger brothers; ages 6 and 9. I have eight years of babysitting experience, and have successfully completed a babysitting course with which I obtained an 82% on the final test.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-967-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider