Lyrica M

Hello, my name is Lyrica

Nanny in Grande Prairie

Hello, my name is Lyrica. I\'m looking to find families who are in need of an experienced childcare provider. I\'m available for full-time, part-time, or casual employment, whatever YOU need. I have 3 younger brothers and am currently pregnant with my first child so it would be greatly beneficial for me to work with young children, however I\'m open to any ages. I love to help children play and explore, especially in a creative and exciting manner, being an extremely creative person myself (I like to paint, draw, etc, in my freetime). I would definitely be willing to take your children out to the park, for walks, or more, as long as you\'re comfortable with it. I hope to hear from you soon! (: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, beginning with my younger brother and extending to my mothers friends children. I\'ve changed diapers, prepared meals and bottles, done a variety of activities with children such as reading books, drawing/colouring, trips to the park, playing with their toys and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-814-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider