Louise P

Hello! My name is Louise and I am a mother of a 31 year old daughter as well as an aunt and...

Want To Connect With Louise? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Louise and I am a mother of a 31 year old daughter as well as an aunt and great-aunt. I love children and enjoy teaching them about the wonders in our world. I also enjoy reading to children, as I did with my daughter when she was young as well as exploring the outdoors, depending on the age of the child. I am a retired municipal clerk, and am very organized and can cook healthy meals as well as maintain a clean house, including laundry. I have spent the last six months travelling with a program called \"Help Exchange\" where I volunteer to help households with cooking, housework, housesitting, gardening, painting, etc. in exchange for room and board. I have excellent references from this program, as well as from past employers, co-workers and friends. I would welcome an opportunity to work with you in the Victoria area and make your life alittle more organized and carefree. Email me and we can discuss any opportunities you may have for my services. Sincerely, Louise Payne Babysitting infants, toddlers; raised one daughter who is now 31 years old; help friends with birthday parties for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-227-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider