Lorena U

Hello my name is Lorena, I am from Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Lorena, I am from Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines. I have just finished my college and i have graduated. I am a little shy and have asked a Canadian friend to help me with my wording. I am 24 and love kids I am a good cook but not a chef I am a little shy but Chatty Cathy when i feel comfortable around you. I am energetic and like to run in the mornings and do my exercises. I can clean a house, as my apartment is always clean. I am easily teachable in the ways you want things done. I am very very honest down to earth and family values and morals are the most important thing to me in my life. Without love from family and friends, life is meaningless. I do not smoke or do any type of drugs i have the occasional drink but very rarely it does not make me feel good. I love to explore and watch movies I am adventurous but only when i have family or friends with me. I am starting a new life moving to a country where i only know one person. I am very excited to experience the Canadian winters (i have never seen snow). And the Canadian way of life. I love to do most of the things a normal 24 year old girl would like to do but i am kind of reserved and quiet. I am interested in learning English much better, my friend says i need more practice :) I am told i can communicate fine if we both talk slowly. I am excited to learn how to ride a bike and i am learning swimming now and will continue to do that in Canada. I hope that we will meet one day and possible work together. Thank you for your consideration.................Lorena I have not been paid for any of the children i have cared for. I have only done it for family and friends as a volunteer to help them out. Many times they have stayed with me in my apartment and overnight. I have been in college full time for the last three years and now am ready to start my new life. I am very good with children and love them all. I wish to have some children of my own as i get older. I have cooked and cleaned and bathed the kids in my care i have feed them and changed them and clothed them and took care of all there needs when they were with me. The ages range from new born to 17 years old. I have many nephews and nieces and friends with kids that needed my help. I know if you give me a chance i would be very happy to play and entertain and feed and care for your children as if they were my own :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-234-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider