Lola R

Hello, my name is Lola,

Want To Connect With Lola? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am a mature and responsible student looking for full-time employment. I am friendly, outgoing and enjoy working with both children and animals. I have quite a bit of volunteer experience, as well as paid employment. I look forward to meeting with you! As a nanny I strive to: -Support children to resolve conflict and emotions using empathy and understanding. -Provide a liaison between what happens under my care and parents. -Work with both typically developing and extra needs children. -Make sure the child fells safe and comfortable with me. I recently did some volunteer work in Dominican Republic. I worked in a clinic directed towards children and adults. That sparked my interest in nursing and medical health. I loved working with and getting to know the kids in the Dominican communities and developing connections with them. I am an amateur photographer, and generally enjoy most creative activities. I like people, and believe I am articulate and a good communicator. I feel confident helping people and developing new routines. I aspire to be as magical and strong as Mary Poppins. I look forward to chatting with you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-577-...
Postal Code T2E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile