Hello! My name is Lisa, I am a University of Manitoba (School of Art) Student; I have recently...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Lisa, I am a University of Manitoba (School of Art) Student; I have recently graduated from the University of Manitoba this past May with a Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree with University Gold Medal and First Class Honors (specializing in Photography). I am responsible, caring, attentive, meticulous, creative, and fun, I love to cook and bake, read, and play games indoors and outdoors. I am currently employed part-time at the Winnipeg Art Gallery as Bilingual School Programs Facilitator, as well as Gallery Shoppe and Front Desk employee and am looking for additional part-time employment, especially on Mondays when the Gallery is closed. As a teenager and young adult, I've casually babysat children between the ages of 1-10. I've prepared meals, organized activities, tended to the children (meals, clothing, bathing, hygiene, etc), tended to the household (cleaning, organizing, cooking, laundry, etc) I have also worked as a substitute teacher teacher's aid at Ecole Saint-Joachim (k-12) in La Broquerie, Manitoba, where I worked with young children between the ages of 5 and 12 (at times individually, other times in large groups/full classes).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider