Lisa E

Hello! My name is Lisa

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hello! My name is Lisa. I am 18 years old, and a graduating high school student. I have been babysitting for five years, not including the course I took 6 years ago specializing in babysitting and children\'s CPR. I absolutely love children, and began babysitting for family members when my sister gave birth to her son, and branched out from there. I have babysat for many different families and children seem to love me as much as I love them! That being said, I know when to be firm and when to uphold rules. As well, I can cook a large variety of meals, and have no difficulties cooking while still keeping an eye on children. Hopefully I can help you out and take care of your wonderful children! I have babysat quite a few children, both family and non-relatives, all ranging from a few months old to ten years old. I have babysat up to three children at once, and they were all very young (three months, one, and two). I was required to cook and occasionally straighten up the house, however I am more than capable of doing anything more, such as picking children up from activities/bringing them to activities, or running a few errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 807-631-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider