Lisa B

Hello, My name is Lisa Boldt and I am 24 years old.

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Lisa Boldt and I am 24 years old. I live in Calgary alberta and I would love to be the one to care for your children! I have a lot of experience with kids and know how to take care of them well. I like to cook and I love school so I can help with homework. I am currently a university student enrolled in a Bachelor of Arts in behaviour science. I have a reliable car and can take them to anywhere they need to go. I look forward to talking with you and I hope I am what you are looking for! -Lisa. I have worked at a summer camp for the past five summers. My job there was to be a cabin leader for girls cabins along with another co -cabin leader. I would care for 7-15 girls at a time from the ages of 6-17. This job included getting them up on time, brought to the meals and activities and making sure their whereabouts Is known at all times. I would also sleep in the same cabins as them during the night. Along side this, we were to mentor them to lead a responsible life with good values and manors. I have also volunteered in the church nursery/child care for a couple of years. The kids were infants to age 6. This was basically to play with them and to entertain them while their parents could enjoy the service without being interrupted. I was a baby sitter for 3 girls ages 7, 6 and 2. One with ADHD and another with a disability. My job was to get them to bed on time. Play games with them and feed them. I did this for about a year with a couple nights every couple of weeks. I have also lived in south America in Guatemala for a couple months where I was apart of something called kids club. We would play with them, feed them, sing songs and color. While I was there I also volunteered in the hospital 3 times a week working with kids who had cerebral -palsy . This job was to hang out with them, bottle feed them, put lotion on them and to make them comfortable. I also did a feeding program in a village for children, this was to feed children who didn't have the privilege of eating each day. We would, again, hang out with the kids and try to make them laugh and have fun. Along with this feeding program I taught English to Spanish children without knowing any Spanish! haha.That was very interesting and a big learning experience for sure. There was about 15-17 kids in the class and I did this every Saturday with help. After the kids wold get a meal because they also were not able to eat most of the time. My most recent experience with kids is occasional child care for two families. Both families have three children under the age of 8.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 409-998-...
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile