Liane R

Hello my name is Liane Radun, I am 20 years of age

Nanny in Dorval

Hello my name is Liane Radun, I am 20 years of age. I am currently a student at John Abbott College. All of my jobs I've worked with children, and in the future I'd love to continue to do so which is why I'd like to pursue Early Childhood Education as a career. My favorite color is blue and I'd like to consider myself a fun babysitter and pal! Please consider me as your go to person :) thank you, -Liane I\'ve been a lifeguard/Instructor for children for about 5 years. I\'ve taught all age groups. I\'ve worked for four different pools. Valleycrest, Ymca, club warriors and Redwood day camp. My duties included supervision and teaching them how to swim, along with playtime. I\'ve been a babysitter for a family of four and their four friends for 5 years as well, my job included supervision, homework help,meal preparations, light cleaning, and of course coming up with activities for the kids. I\'ve also babysat a family with two children, activities just included putting them to bed and being a body in the home incase of emergency. I\'ve been surrounded by kids my whole life, wether at the pool or in house, also I\'ve grown up with a younger sibling myself. I\'m a mature responsible individual, I\'m comfortable watching over all age groups, and I\'m able to assist with anything you need me for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-250-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider