Leslie C

Hello, my name is Leslie and it is my pleasure to introduce you to myself

Want To Connect With Leslie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

Hello, my name is Leslie and it is my pleasure to introduce you to myself. I am 25 years old and recently have moved into the area. I used to live in St.Catharines for 6 years while attending school. I have a cat, his name is Merkins and I am pretty sure he thinks he is a dog. I love working with children and have tried my best to make that a focus for myself in my working career. I love to play outside, make crafts, have tea parties and read story books. I have been working with children in a multitude of capacities for over 10 years. I have been a lifeguard and swimming instructor for almost 10 years and have had ample training in first aid in the classroom and in the real world as well. I have a very bubbly personality and am pretty outgoing person. I look forward from hearing from you very soon. I have worked for the past 9 years teaching swimming lessons and lifeguarding. I have worked at different summer camps for the past 10 years. My last two summers I was the swim and waterfront director at a camp in Algonquin park. The camp held 300 children which I saw and organized swimming lessons for on a daily basis. I also worked with several special needs organizations for several years and was a nanny for an autistic girl for 2 years. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and am 25 years of age now. I am highly experienced with children as well as planning activities and daily care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-312-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider