Leanne W

Hello, my name is Leanne

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello, my name is Leanne. I am studying to be a teacher and it is my passion to work with children. I have worked with students with autism spectrum, learning disabilities, and down sydrome in my past. I will do the best job that I can to support your child emotionally and give them the best experience that I can. I am very creative and have a lot of great ideas to keep children stimulated throughout the day! I have babysat in the past for a family with two younger children. I am also about to begin teachers cellege and have already done 4 years of placement in classrooms working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-919-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider