Leah H

Hello :) My name is Leah, and I'm 21 years old

Nanny in Langley

Hello :) My name is Leah, and I\\\'m 21 years old. I currently work full-time at a day spa in Langley. I\\\'m looking to make a little extra money, but also am looking to brighten up my life by spending some time with (hopefully) your kids! I haven\\\'t been a babysitter since I was a kid, but I have had lots of experience with children, in Africa as mentioned above, as well as my younger cousins, etc. I believe I have a lot to offer as a guardian and friend to your children, and I\\\'d love the chance to hear back from you! Thank you for your time, Leah. I babysat 2 kids quite a long time ago, when I was in grade 9 or so for about a year. In 2010 I spent a month in an orphanage in Ghana, Africa. I changed diapers, bathed children/infants, fed the children, and played a lot! I can cook and am more than happy to do any housework needing to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-992-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider