Lauren D

Hello! My name is Lauren I am 25 years old and relocating to Pembroke Ontario in the new year

3

Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Lauren I am 25 years old and currently live in the GTA. I am looking for a position as a full time nanny/ caregiver in the Pembroke area(willing to go farther if necessary). I absolutely adore children and have experience working with them as well. I am a very out going person and very positive. I am punctual and reliable and strive to do the best job possible with whatever it is I am doing! I love the outdoors but am also equally as in love with the indoors! I am available to start in the New Year! Obtained care-giving experience in my early teens and went on to become a private nanny to a young girl from newborn - 4 years part-time. I also was a part-time nanny to a young boy from 2 years old until he was almost 5. I also have years of experience managing a retail establishment geared toward the development and well-being of young children, this has supplied me with the ability to control fast paced and busy situations with ease, while handling the well-being of multiple customers as well as staff on a regular basis. I feel that my past work experiences have given me the skill set to work with children again. In my experience as a retail manager I have had to preform first aid to several staff members over the years. I have also obtained my Food Handling and Health and Safety certificate which I believe is of utmost importance when caring for children. I love children and would love to get back into this field of work! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-407-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider