Lauren P

Hello my name is Lauren



Hello my name is Lauren. I am from Australia. I have worked as a nanny for the past few years and also worked for families when I travelled to NYC. I love being a nanny. I am very bubbly, fun and responsible. I have lots of experience from ages of 5 month old babies to school age children! I believe in love, healthy lifestyle and being happy :) Please email me at Or my cell is - 604-362-... I recently got a full time position. I am looking for night time baby sitting or weekend work too! I have had lots of experience as a nanny in both Australia and Nyc. Most of my families had 3 young children. The agers were from 5 months to school age children-10 years. I would get them ready for school, meals and cooking. Play dates, homework, games, diapers and napping. Other activities like sports- swimming, music etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile