Laura N

Honest person in dire need of honest work!

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Laura Nikolic and I am a 27 year old artist looking for a job where I could care for/look after children, pets, etc. I love kids and animals, and I enjoy looking after them and taking them to parks, the zoo, museums, art galleries, etc and just having a good time. I enjoy arranging different types of arts and crafts for children to do and play with as well. I am responsible, fun, and very easy to get along with and I would really appreciate the chance to help out your family! Thank you for your consideration, Laura Nikolic I have been babysitting and looking after children since I was 8 years old, considering I have a sibling of my own. I have babysitted the neighbours\\\' children where I used to live many times, made sure they ate dinner, helped them with homework, and put them to bed. I have cared for as many as 3 children at once, of varying ages: under 1 year old - 10 years old and over. I was an assistant teacher (TA) for an elementary school grade 1 class, and also for Enrichment Band at Aurora High School where I looked after and taught children (some with disabilities like Autism) how to play the clarinet.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-728-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9N...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider