Laura M

Hello! My name is Laura and I was an Art teacher in Canada for the past 5 years(ages 5-18)

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Laura and I was an Art teacher in Canada for the past 5 years(ages 5-18). I would like to find a live in or live out position as a nanny for toddlers or school aged children. I am also interested in a housekeeping position as I am reliable in ensuring a clean and kept house hold. I can be available during the week to prep children for school, prepare lunches, house hold duties, prepare dinner etc. Since summer break would be coming up I would be well equip in entertaining your child or children during the day or taking them to and from summer camps or activities. Ideally I would like weekends and evenings off but willing to negotiate exceptions. I am very loving and have great experience with children from all ages. I enjoy cooking and would be happy to share my artistic skills with your children. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any inquires.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider