Laura S

Hello, my name is Laura and I have been childminding and nannying for going on 7 years

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Laura and I have been childminding and nannying for going on 7 years. Originally from Terrace ,BC, I have moved to Victoria to go to the University of Victoria. I like it here very much, though I do miss the snow. I have extensive experience caring for children of all ages, and enjoy doing so very much. I like caring for children because of the joy they see in the world. I love both reading stories and making them up, I also like to bring creative play with me in my jobs and families. I look forward to hearing from you, every family is a new adventure! I have been looking after and caring for children for going on 7 years. Bed and nap times are always observed as per parents' wishes and child needs. I have travelled on public transit with children to places like swimming pools, parks, and libraries. I am a firm believer in creative and free play, staying away from television and video game distractions. I am well practised in dressing children in the appropriate attire for playing inside and outside, in wet/cold/dry/warm/sunny conditions. I have had overnight jobs, ones where I have spend the night in the family's home. Making up/reading stories and singing lullabies are among my most loved practices.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-896-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider