Laura F

Devoted and Reliable Sitter

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Laura and I am a devoted, reliable and entertaining sitter and nanny. I am a Visual Arts and Animation student, but even though artists are known for being sloppy, I am extremely responsible. I crave culture and knowledge so I would be constantly reading with your kids and playing with them, instead of sitting them in front of the TV all day. I dream of being a children's books illustrator, which is why I love working with kids -- no better way of saving money for college than by working with my audience target! I have been a daycare assistant for two years now and am ready to move on for better jobs with individual families. I gladly look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-745-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9A...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider