Laura W

Hello! My name is Laura and I am a second year university student

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Laura and I am a second year university student. I am enrolled in the Business program. I\'ve played University level basketball and lead a healthy active lifestyle. I have experience with children of many ages and needs, as well as seniors. I work at a kids camp for 2 months of the summer, leading the basketball program at this camp. I am an upbeat, positive individual that loves spending time with other people. I frequently volunteer with nursing homes, visiting with seniors and helping them with activities. This have offered me a range of skills with catering to the needs of many different people. I would love to spend time working to make a difference in someone\'s life. I have been babysitting since the age of 14. I spent the summer of 2013 working at a kids camp and participate in sports clinics for children (specifically basketball). I was a program director at the kids camp, assuming all medication responsibilities and being the primary caregiver for my group of children every week. In 2012 I spent 2 weeks in Uganda, spending most of my time with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-808-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider