Laura M

Part Time Babysitter

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, I'm Laura! I am currently a Social Work student at Ryerson University, with previous education in early childhood education, as well as social service work. I am looking for a babysitting position that is flexible and part time so I am able to continue my education, while fulfilling my passion of working with children! I am out-going, positive and fun-loving person. I love being outdoors and staying active. I am also passionate about healthy eating and lifestyle. I have always had a passion for working with children, and I hope in my future career as a social worker I will be able to work with children and families. I have a significant amount of previous child care experience. I have worked at Kids & Company child care centre for the past several years, allowing me to work with all age groups and taking on different responsibilities (kitchen duties, program planning, etc). I have also been an occasional baby sitter and a full time nanny for several different families throughout the past years. I strongly believe in provide a nurturing and stimulating environment, ensuring the children have ample opportunity for growth and development! I look forward to hearing from you! Laura

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-330-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider