Larissa M

Hello , my name is Larissa and I'm looking for a part time nanny job :)

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello , my name is Larissa , I'm 25 year old woman . I don\'t smoke ,drink or do or hang out with anyone who does. . I'm a vibrant , energetic , person who loves playing with kids! I'm the eldest of 4 and I have been watching my siblings and other children since I was in school , after graduating I became a full time nanny. I have been with 2 different families .I was very sad to leave the last family, a little boy, now 3 years old, whom I had been watching for 2 and 1/2 years. My main duty of course is ensuring his safety and having fun with him. We often go to the library or playgroup, swimming , fun factory , wdm. I do help out quite a bit in the house as well , such as cooking ,laundry and outings with him and his mom. I took 2 years at the u of r for my baccalaurat ( french education ) . I'm bilingual in french and English ,and I'm currently learning german. I have a clean driving record, my WHMIS, food safety, and bronze cross ( basically an assistant lifeguard certificate ). I also have my first responders ( which includes standard first aid and cpr ) and I work part time / casually for mfrs (Medical Frist Responders Saskatoon ) . I have my babysitting instructor certificate and teach the babysitting course on occasion. Depending on a few details , such as how many kids you have and what kind of extra work you're needing around the house: I would charge10.00-14.00$ an hour for the first 6 monthes of employment and we are a good fit , a raise of .50$ at 6 monthes. If you are looking for a reliable energtic nanny who encourages safe play and behaviours, please email me with any questions , and perhaps a few more details about you and your kids :do they have any allergies , what do they like to do: what is your method of discipline. I can also provide you with references . thanks for your time ! LarissaM Frirst responders certificate Bronze cross certificate WHMIS certificate Food safety certificate Babysitters instructor certificate 10 years experience

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Larissa M’s Other Listings