Kylie C

Hello, my name is Kylie, I am a mature 20 year old who loves being around children


Nanny in Innisfail

Hello, my name is Kylie, I am a mature 20 year old who loves being around children. If u read my profile u will know about the experiences I have had with children and the training I have received. I am a very outgoing woman and love to stay active. If u like what u have read, I would love to hear from you! Thank you for your time, hope to hear from u :) I have been babysitting ever since I was fourteen years old. I did work experience in a daycare for three years of highschool. I have my certificate in early childhood development, and also did practicum in a preschool for five months. While working in these places, I worked with children as small as six months to seven years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-598-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider