Kylie J

Hello, my name is Kylie and I am 21 years old


Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Kylie and I am 21 years old. I will soon be graduating the Early Childhood Education program at Conestoga College. Upon graduating, I will be a fully certified ECE. I live in the Alpine/Country Hills area of Kitchener. I will be looking for full time work for the end of April or the beginning of May as I will be graduating around than. I love spending time with children, especially the younger ones. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, and feel that I get along with them well. I love doing art and science activities. My ECE program has taught me how to plan both educational and fun activities, as well as how to plan activities that are appropriate to the childs age or developmental level Thank you for your time in reviewing my profile. References are available upon request. I have worked with children aged 6 months to 14 years of age. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school age children in professional settings (daycares and schools) For these children I have; made lunches and dinners, taken them on outings to parks or local events, and also planned educational activities. The most children I have cared for by myself at one time is 3 (ages 3,6,10) but I also am used to being around large groups of children(anywhere from 10-28) from my experience in school classrooms and day cares.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-742-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider