Kyla Lobo

Hello, my name is Kyla

send-message-link Send Message

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Kyla. I have numerous years of experience, as well as in different fields with children of all ages. I have a very good/strong moral background, as well as education. I am very loving, caring, and active young lady. I also own my own car and have personal experience with my own son who is 4 years old. I have worked in children camp for a year. I have my own 4 year old son. I have been a nanny for 2 years. I have been a leader for Junior highs (grade 6-8), and at Boys and Girls Club (ages 3-10). I also have worked in the nursey/daycare in my church (ages newborn - 3 years old). I have also worked a summer in a daycare in Ottawa as a supply teacher, and a semester as a Jr. Kindergarten teacher. I have been currently working in the EDP program for the OCSB since october 2016 with children in kindergarten - grade 6,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider