Kristy B

Hello! My name is Kristy Bird and I am a 22 year old female with lots of experience working with...

3

Nanny

Hello! My name is Kristy Bird and I am a 22 year old female with lots of experience working with children and youth. I am a theatre performance major from Brock University who loves to create! I grew up in the country with lots of exposure to animals so I am very comfortable with pets and love having them around. Some of my favourite hobbies include; writing, reading, drawing/ painting, singing and spending time outside. Being in the arts, I truly believe in their power to teach, promote self expression and build confidence and if hired I would love to incorporate art into daily activities if your children are interested. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me! I have been part of the staff at the Northumberland Players Youth Summer Theatre Camp in Cobourg, Ontario for several years now, as well as providing childcare outside of the camp. I have worked with children/ youth from the age of 3 through to 17 and have had a vast variety of duties to perform. Some of these have included; preparing nutritious meals, monitoring allergies and other health issues, mediating and diffusing conflicts between children/ youth, organizing activities for entertainment and skill development and performing light house cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider