Kristin S

Hello, my name is Kristin and I am 20 , soon to be 21

Want To Connect With Kristin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Kristin and I am 20 , soon to be 21. I am looking for a nanny job. Ever since I was 10 I\'ve been looking after kids. I have 6 neices and nephews so I\'m good with boys and girls of all ages. I\'ve known a lot of babysitters that go into the homes and just sit on their phones or watch tv and let the children play by themselves. Well when I nanny I think that it is important to hang out with the children to, doing crafts or going to the park are always my favourites. About a year ago I started babysitting for a family in Prince albert. I started off as just a babysitter and then I started to be like family. I stopped babysitting them because I moved away but I still go see them all the time and babysit for them whenever I can. Even tho I now live an hour and a half away , if she is in desperate need for a sitter I will drive to Prince albert and watch them for a couple hours. I\'m honest, fun, caring. I don\'t just want a family I can nanny for; but I want a family that I can nanny for and treat them like they\'re my family to :) If you\'re interested you can text me --... or email at If you pick me to be your nanny , you won\'t regret it :) I use to nanny part time for a family in Prince Albert and I starting taking care of their 2 little girls with a number 3 on the way. After the child was born I would take care of all 3 children. I have 6 nieces and nephews so I am great with children of all ages :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 639-471-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $10.50
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile