Kristen R

Hello! My name is Kristen Ruttle and I am 26 years old

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Kristen Ruttle and I am 26 years old. I have recently just moved from England to live near my Canadian family. I have Canadian citizenship as my mother is Canadian and grew up in the Burlington area. I have a honours degree in English Literature and believe this would be a great advantage when looking after children as I feel I could not only keep them entertained, but also help them to learn new things through reading or helping them with homework etc. Although i do not have previous experience working as a nanny I believe I would excel at it and I hope I would be a great addition to any family! I will be living in the High Park area of Toronto and it would be perfect if I was placed with a family near to here as I do not have a car at the moment. I do have a full drivers liscence and will also be able to get around using the public trasport system. I look forward to working with you, Kristen. I have looked after several of my friends and familys young children. Duties include keeping them entertained and safe at all times, feeding them healthy dinners and snacks and driving them to school etc. I have never held a permanent nanny position as yet but know that i would really enjoy this. I feel that I have a natural ability working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider