Kristen L

Hello! My name is Kristen, I am an active, fun-loving, creative, patient individual

Want To Connect With Kristen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Sudbury

Hello!! My name is Kristen, I am an active, fun-loving individual. I enjoy the outdoors and love being around children. Sometimes I myself can be a child within my playful energies which makes it easy for children and I to get along with ease. I am an environmentalist, I am currently studying the arts of yoga and hope to one day be able to teach full time. I am very artistic and dabble within many varieties, my interests range from dance, acting, singing, guitar, ukelele, piano, painting, drawing, play do, writing, cooking, acro, any kind of fun craft. I can be found doing any of these, reading or doing homework in my spare time. I hope to hear from you!! Maybe we can schedule a craft party to get to know one another and the children. I have provided child care since i was about 13 years old, the age ranges from 2 months to 10 years in which i have cared for. My duties have included feeding, preparing meals, creating play time, taking the child to the park, cleaning the house, doing groceries amongst many others.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-989-... Confirmed
Postal Code P3C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider