Kristen V

Experienced, energetic nanny

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Last seen over a week ago

5 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Kristen?

Nanny in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Hello! My name is Kristen. I am a university student seeking part time babysitting as I have always enjoyed working (and playing!) with children. My strengths include coming up with fun activities for the children and matching their energy level! I love the outdoors and like to stay active. I am also responsible and would prioritize good communication with the parents to ensure that I keep up the rules and routines the children are accustomed to. In addition to childcare, I enjoy cooking and am open to doing some housework. I have had experience with children in a variety of settings. I began volunteering in nurseries and at summer camps, where my duties included leading crafts and other activities for small groups. In the past few years, I have babysat for up to three siblings at once, with ages ranging from 8 months to 10 years. I have volunteered overseas in a daycare for children with disabilities and in an orphanage for infants to school age children. During this time, I helped with homework and was responsible for coming up with different activities for the kids. I have also been employed as a nanny for the past two summers, during which time I was responsible for preparing healthy meals, helping with housework and driving the kids to activities. Please feel free to contact me for further information. I look forward to hearing from you!


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Short term

Want to connect with Kristen?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Kristen?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

French

Want to connect with Kristen?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Carly H

Nanny/Mother's Helper

Natasha P

Nanny

Harjot G

G. N. M nursing

Tiara B

I clean, cook and love kids!

Alison E

Caring, fun, & experienced nanny, great with children and animals!

Find Nannies in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

More in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Want to connect with Kristen?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Carly H

Nanny/Mother's Helper

Natasha P

Nanny

Harjot G

G. N. M nursing

Tiara B

I clean, cook and love kids!

Alison E

Caring, fun, & experienced nanny, great with children and animals!