Kristen A

Hello, my name is Kristen

Want To Connect With Kristen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Kristen. I am a 27 year old teacher. I teach Junior and Senior High Physical Education and Science. I became a teacher because I love children, teaching, coaching, and volunteering. I would like to work for one family with 1-3 kids. I would prefer them to all be 5 so I could drive them around to city to participate in different activities (beach, zoo, science center, etc.). I am not a couch potatoe, so I would like to work with kids who enjoy being outside and being active. I am only interested in working over my summer holidays (July-August). Ideally, I would like to work 9am-5pm Monday through Friday, but depending on the family, that could be negotiable from time to time. If you have any more questions for me, I would be happy to answer them. Thank you for your time and consideration. I have been a certified teacher for four years. I teacher Junior and Senior High Physical Education and Science. I coach all of the sports at my school, that is why I became a teacher. So I would love be active and playing sports with your children in the summer. Through University I worked at a day care center. I worked with infants as well as teenagers. I volunteered coaching soccer as a teenager.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403991
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider