Krista P

Hello my name is Krista ,

Bracebridge, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

8 years experience

17/hr

Want to connect with Krista?

Nanny in Bracebridge, Ontario

Hello my name is Krista , I am 24 years old and am a mom of a 2 year old. I have my Early Childhood Education from Georgian College as well as Police Foundations from Canadore College. I have cooped in a daycare, an SK classroom as the ECE student, drop in centres, baby talk programs and even dinner programs. I have 5 years paid experience with baby sitting and working in a child care system as well as my whole life I have been raised around my two nephews and three nieces. Both my mom and grandma babysat three-four kids when I was growing up so I helped a lot there too. I have lots of volunteer work with children like the Jump program at GoodLife Fitness, events that Pita pit has put on, carnivals, school events, sport events and more. I love pets as I have grown up with both dogs, many smaller animals and I have volunteered at a few human societies in my past. I enjoy cooking which fits with my healthy and active life style and I love being able to share that aspect of my life with others especially children. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Krista :)


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Krista?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Krista?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Krista?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Recommendations

Matthew Kruger

I recommend Krista P as a nanny


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bracebridge, Ontario

Shannon B

Fun Loving Individual Seeking Nannying/Babysitting Position

Callie H

Available For a Nanny Opportunity in Bracebridge

Rachel N

Bracebridge Nanny with a flexible schedule.

Stephanie B

Enthusiastic Part-Time Nanny- Current University Student (Minoring in Child Studies)

Isabella J

Student going to school in barrie but living in Bracebridge full time.

Find Nannies in Bracebridge, Ontario

More in Bracebridge, Ontario

Want to connect with Krista?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Bracebridge, Ontario

Shannon B

Fun Loving Individual Seeking Nannying/Babysitting Position

Callie H

Available For a Nanny Opportunity in Bracebridge

Rachel N

Bracebridge Nanny with a flexible schedule.

Stephanie B

Enthusiastic Part-Time Nanny- Current University Student (Minoring in Child Studies)

Isabella J

Student going to school in barrie but living in Bracebridge full time.