Kay Y

Hello, my name is Kay

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Kay. I had experienced Nanny for 8 years from Infant to 12 years old and twins. Also, I worked Kindergarten and Nursery, Japan and I had experienced to care a boy who was blind. Also, I am training a 6 months training course program for Live-in Caregivers, Edmonton. I like Art, sports, and play with children. I like fun, enjoying, smiling, happy with children together. I can use my abilities and experience to provide good care for one or two children. Thank you so much. I had experienced for 8 years which is from Infant, 2 months to 5 years old and twins. I love to work with children. I can use my abilities and experience to provide a good care for one or two children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-807-...
Postal Code T5P...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider