Kirbylee S

Hello My Name Is Kirbylee Sinasac

Nanny in Kelowna

hello my name is kirbylee sinasac. i love children and pets and have multiple experiences in house baby and pet sitting and also dog walking.I have a dog of my own and a amazing 5 year old brother that i baby sit all the time. i love working with special needs children or teens and one day dream of being a C.E.A.I am fluent in american sign language and have been my whole life. Although i am only on my way in to grade 12 i plan to be graduating early in January and ready for full time work. as of right now i will only be looking for part time as i am still in high school. i look forward to hearing from any one who is interested ! thank you i myself have a 5 year old little brother that i have babysat since he was born and i also love animals i have a dog of my own and 2 cats and i also have experience walking dogs. i also have in home babysitting experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-681-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider